Product Panel Convenors

LIST OF PRODUCT PANEL CONVENERS

 
1. Shri. Dhanekula Vasudeva Rao
Convener- Finished Leather Panel
M/s. Prara Leathers Pvt Ltd.,
AP-864/29, H-Block, 2nd Street,
12th Main Road, Anna Nagar,
Chennai – 600040.
Tel-+91 44 26160191
e-mail : dvdvasu@gmail.com
Mob.No. +91 9884445717

2. Shri. Gopal Gupta
Convener – Leather Footwear Panel
M/s. Gupta H.C. Overseas(I) Pvt. Ltd.,
423, Near Tube Well Colony,
Bye Pass Road, Agra – 282007.
Tel: +91 562 4017900
e-mail : info@guptaoverseas.com
Mob. No. +91 9837065456

3. Shri. Motilal Sethi
Convener – Leather Garments Panel
M/s. Saroj International Leathers Pvt. Ltd.,
Saroj House, I-68, Sector-IX
Noida-201301.
Tel: +91 120 4324565
e-mail : motilalsethi@gmail.com
Mob.No. +91 9810506089

4. Shri. Arjun Mukund Kulkarani
Convener – Leather Goods Panel
M/s. Yamai Fashions Pvt. Ltd.,
6, Dover Lane, 1st Floor,
Kolkata – 700029.
Tel: +91 33 40031065/1066
e-mail: arjun.kulkarni@yamaifashions.com
Mob. No. +91 8697721999

5. Shri. Sudhir Rustagi
Convener – Footwear Components Panel
M/s. Ess Aar Universal Pvt. Ltd.,
Basement G-90, Preet Vihar
Delhi 110 092.
Tel: 11 4697700, +91 98111 55319
e-mail : sudhir@essarpu.com, sudhir@essaarpu.com

6. Shri. Taj Alam
Convener – Harness & Saddlery Panel
M/s.Kings International Ltd.,
Sakina Manor, 133/243-B,
Transport Nagar, Kanpur – 208023.
Tel : 91 512 3023252
e-mail: taj@kings-international.net
Mob.No.9935532640

7. Shri. Gopal Kumar Naredi
Convener – Industrial Leather Gloves Panel
M/s. Industrial Safety Products Pvt. Ltd.,
P-33, C.I.T.Road, Scheme VI M (S)
Kolkata -700 054.
Tel : +91 33 23430913
e-mail : isp@ispgloves.com, exim@ispgloves.com
Mob.No. +91 9831020820

8. Shri. A.G. Naser Ahmed
Convener- Fashion Gloves Panel
M/s. Naser Tanning Company
No. 10, Kumarappa Street,
Periamet, Chennai- 600 003.
Tel: +91 44 25615161/62, +91 98410 33122
e-mail : naser@naser-group.com

9. Shri N. Mohan
Convener- Non Leather Footwear Panel
M/s. Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd.,
Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar,
Off. Jogeshwari-Vikhroli Link Road,
Jogeshwari(East), Mumbai – 400 060.
Tel: +91 22 30842336, +91 97525 97844
e-mail: n.mohan@futuregroup.in

10. Shri. Rakesh Suri
Convener – Safety Footwear Panel
M/s. Irus International Pvt. Ltd.,
117/Q/67, Sharda Nagar,
Kanpur – 208025
Tel: +91 7311138701 / 9839084299
e-mail: rakesh@surishoes.com, info@irusinternational.com

11. Shri. S.V. Kumar
Convener – Leather Shoe Upper Panel
M/s. P.A.Footwear (P) Ltd.,
MIG 338, 8th Main Road,
Phase -1, Nolambur,
Mugappair West,
Chennai – 600037.
Tel: +91 44 26536901/02, +91 98400 21776
svkumar@pafootwear.in

12. Shri. Anil Sondhi
Convener – Task Force Event-Raw Material Sourcing
M/s. AKS Leather India (OPC) Pvt Ltd,
Plot No.18, Sector-37
Phase –VI, Gurgaon-122001.
Tel: +91 124 4283957/58, +91 98717 06770/98110 09368
aks@aksleather.com

13. Shri Subash Kapoor
Convener – Task Force Event-RBSM
M/s.Capsons Co (Regd)
Uttar Pradesh
Mob No: +91 98100 22622
Email Id: capsons@gmail.com, subash@capsons.com

14. Shri Rajesh Kumar Seghal
Convener – Task Force Event-Designer Fair