LIST OF PRODUCT PANEL CONVENERS

1. Shri N. Shafeeq Ahmed

Convener- Finished Leather Panel

M/s. S.S.C. Shoes Pvt. Ltd.,
48/101, A-9, Old No.15,
Marshalls Road, Egmore,
Chennai 600 008
Email : shafeeq@sscgrp.com, admn@sscgrp.com
Phone :+91 44 42960100
Fax : +91 44 42176155
Mobile : +91 9840028899

2. Shri Gopal Gupta

Convener – Leather Footwear Panel

M/s. Gupta H.C. Overseas(I) Pvt. Ltd.,
423, Near Tube Well Colony,
Bye Pass Road, Agra – 282007.
E-mail : info@guptaoverseas.com
Mobile. +91 9837065456
Tel: +91 562 4017900

3. Shri Subash Kapoor

Convener – Leather Garments Panel

M/s. Capsons Co. (Regd.)
C- 25 , Sector – 59
Noida – 201301
Phone : 91-120-2580983 , 3067327
E-mail: subash@capsons.com
Mobile: + 98100 22622

4. Shri Taj Alam

Convener – Harness & Saddlery Panel

M/s. Kings International Ltd.,
Sakina Manor, 133/243-B,
Transport Nagar, Kanpur – 208023.
Tel : 91 512 3023252
E-mail: taj@kings-international.net
Mobile. 9935532640

5. Shri A.G. Naser Ahmed

Convener- Fashion Gloves Panel

M/s. Naser Tanning Company
No. 10, Kumarappa Street,
Periamet, Chennai- 600 003.
Tel: +91 44 25615161/62, +91 98410 33122
E-mail : snaser@naser-group.com

6. Dr. N. Mohan

Convener- Non Leather Footwear Panel

CEO, M/s. Clarks India
E-mail: n.mohan@clarks.in
Mobile: + 90046 00012

7. Shri Rakesh Suri

Convener – Safety Footwear Panel

M/s. Irus International Pvt. Ltd.,
117/Q/67, Sharda Nagar,
Kanpur – 208025
Tel: +91 7311138701 / 9839084299
E-mail: rakesh@surishoes.com, info@irusinternational.com

8. Shri Sudhir Rustagi

Convener – Footwear Components Panel

M/s Ess Aar Universal Pvt. Ltd.
J-56, Sector-63,
NOIDA – 201 301 (U.P.)
Ph : 0120-4697700
Mobile: + 98111 55319
E-mail: kuldeep@essaarpu.com

9. Shri S.S. Sawhney

Convener – Leather Goods Panel

M/s IGT Exports Limited
10, Pemental Street,
Kolkata – 700 016
Mobile: + 98302 82360
E-mail: info@igtexports.com, sarnagats@gmail.com

10. Shri. Gopal Kumar Naredi

Convener – Industrial Leather Gloves Panel

M/s. Industrial Safety Products Pvt. Ltd.,
P-33, C.I.T.Road, Scheme VI M (S)
Kolkata -700 054.
Tel : +91 33 23430913
Mob.No. +91 9831020820
E-mail: isp@ispgloves.com, exim@ispgloves.com

11. Shri Barath Kumar Baskaran

Convener – Leather Shoe Upper Panel

M/s BBK Shoes
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mobile: + 094432 44492
E-mail: barath@bbkshoes.com

Menu