Product Panel Convenors

Name of the Product Panel ConvenerProduct Panel
Shri N Shafeeq Ahmed
Partner
Shafeeq Shameel & Co.
No 48/101, A-9, Marshall Road
Egmore, Chennai 600008
Phone : 044 42960100
Fax : 044 42176155
Mobile : 9840028899
e-mail : shafeeq@sscgrp.com , admn@sscgrp.com
Finished Leather
Shri N. Mohan
Global Footwear Head
Tata International Ltd.
Block G, C- 60 Bangra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051
Phone : 022 66652200-10
Fax : 022 66612833
Mobile : 9752597844
e-mail : n.mohan@tatainternational.com
Leather Footwear
Shri Manoj Tuli
Managing Director
P & G Enterprises Pvt. Ltd
D-135, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – 1
New Delhi – 110020
Phone : 011 66605951/41580089
Fax : 011 41554915
Mobile : 9810019903
e-mail : manoj@pgleather.com
Leather Garments
Shri Sankar Dawn,
Om Leather Artdeco Pvt Ltd,
258/17, A.P.C. Road,
Kolkata-700 006
Phone : +91-33-23510537
Fax : +91-33-23502700
Mobile : 09830031480
e-mail : ldeco@cal2.vsnl.net.in , sanky.dawn@gmail.com , sdawn@omleatherartdeco.com
Leather Goods
Shri Sudhir Rustagi
Director
Ess Aar Universal Pvt. Ltd.
Basement G90, Preet Vihar,
Delhi 110 092.
Phone : 011-4697700
Fax : 011-4697720
Mobile : 9811155319
e-mail : sudhir@essaarpu.com
Footwear Components
Shri Taj Alam,
Director
Kings International Ltd.,
Sakina Manor
133/243 B, Transport Nagar, Kanpur – 208023
Phone : 0512 3023252 
Fax : 0512 3023253
Mobile : 9935532640
e-mail : taj@kings-international.net
Saddlery & Harness
Shri Raj Kumar Gupta
Managing Director
Action Industrial Corporation
e-mail : rajkumargupta_action@yahoo.co.in rkg@actiongroup.co.in
Non-Leather Footwear
Shri Vinit Kumar Khetan
Vinit Gloves Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd.
2 A, G.C. Avenue, Commerce House,
4th Floor, Room No. 7, Kolkata – 700013
Phone : 033 23234400/4401 
Fax : 033 – 23234403
Mobile :
9830031716
e-mail : vinit@vinitgloves.com
Industrial Gloves
Shri A G Naser Ahmad
Partner
Naser Tanning Co.,
No.10, Kumarappa Street
Periamet, Chennai – 600003.
Phone : 044-25615161/62
Fax : 044-42042341
Mobile : 9841033122
e-mail : naser@naser-group.com
Fashion Gloves
Shri Rehan Ajmal
Director
Torpedo Shoes Pvt. Ltd.,
59/1, 150 Feet Road
Jajmau, Kanpur – 208010
Phone : 0512-2462107/2464134
Fax : 0512-2464902
Mobile : 09839035020
e-mail : rehan@calicoindia.com , info@calicoindia.com info@torpedoshoes.com
Safety Footwear