Product Panel Convenors

Finished LeatherShri M.Israr Ahmed , Director
Farida Prime Tannery Pvt. Ltd., No.151/4, Poonamallee Road
Ramapuram, Chennai – 600089
Phone : 044 22522518/22522503 Fax : 044 22522734
Mobile : 9840050002
e-mail : fptadmin@faridatannery.com / israr@faridatannery.com
Leather FootwearShri N. Mohan , Global Footwear Head
Tata International Ltd. Block G, C- 60 Bangra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051
Phone : 022 66652200-10
Fax : 022 66612833
Mobile : 9752597844
e-mail : n.mohan@tatainternational.com
Leather GarmentsShri Manoj Tuli , Managing Director
P & G Enterprises Pvt. Ltd , D-135, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – 1 , New Delhi – 110020
Phone : 011 66605951/41580089
Fax : 011 41554915
Mobile : 9810019903
e-mail : manoj@pgleather.com
Leather GoodsShri Sankar Dawn,
Om Leather Artdeco Pvt Ltd,
258/17, A.P.C. Road, Kolkata-700 006
Tel :+91-33-23510537 Fax :+91-33-23502700
Mob :09830031480
Email : ldeco@cal2.vsnl.net.in, sanky.dawn@gmail.com, sdawn@omleatherartdeco.com
Footwear ComponentsShri Pradeep Aggarwal , Partner
Classic Polymers , R-22, Khaneja Complex,
Shakarpur, Delhi - 110092
Phone : 011 22523304
Fax : 011 22432927
Mobile : 9811085328
e-mail : aggrawa@gmail.com
Saddlery & HarnessShri Taj Alam, Director
Kings International Ltd., Sakina Manor
133/243 B, Transport Nagar, Kanpur – 208023
Phone : 0512 3023252
Fax : 0512 3023253
Mobile : 9935532640
e-mail : taj@kings-international.net
Non-Leather FootwearShri Inder Chhabra , Director
Alpine Polyrub Pvt. Ltd., A-20, Mangolpuri Industrial Area
Phase II, New Delhi – 110034
Phone : 9728666604
Fax : 011 27031694
Mobile : 9811065535
e-mail : accounts@aplfootwear.co.in
Industrial GlovesShri Vinit Kumar Khetan
Vinit Gloves Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd.
2 A, G.C. Avenue, Commerce House, 4th Floor
Room No. 7, Kolkata – 700013
Phone : 033 23234400/4401
Fax : 033 – 23234403
Mobile : 9830031716
e-mail : Vinit@vinitgloves.com
Fashion Gloves Shri Patel Md Yousuf
Hijaz Kuruda Gloves Co. Pvt. Ltd., 17/7, Wuthucattan Street
Periamet, Chennai – 600003
Phone : 044 25615938
Fax : 044 25615934
Mobile : 9443159848
e-mail : pmyousuf@gmail.com