Product Panel Convenors

Name of the Product Panel ConvenerProduct Panel
Shri N Shafeeq Ahmed
Convener - Finished Leather Panel
Shafeeq Shameel & Co.
No 48/101, A-9, Marshall Road
Egmore, Chennai 600008
Phone : 044 42960100
Fax : 044 42176155
Mobile : 9840028899
e-mail : shafeeq@sscgrp.com , admn@sscgrp.com
Finished Leather
Shri Sunil Harjai
Convener - Leather Footwear Panel
M/S.SIDDHARTH EXPORTS
D- 17, Sector-2, Noida – 201301
Phone : +91-120-4327522
+91-120-4336120
e-mail : siddharth@siddharthexports.in
sunil_harjai@airtelmail.in
Leather Footwear
Shri Manoj Tuli
Convener - Leather Garments Panel
P & G Enterprises Pvt. Ltd
D-135, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – 1
New Delhi – 110020
Phone : 011 66605951/41580089
Fax : 011 41554915
Mobile : 9810019903
e-mail : manoj@pgleather.com
Leather Garments
Shri Sankar Dawn,
Convener - Leather Goods Panel
Om Leather Artdeco Pvt Ltd,
258/17, A.P.C. Road,
Kolkata-700 006
Phone : +91-33-23510537
Fax : +91-33-23502700
Mobile : 09830031480
e-mail : ldeco@cal2.vsnl.net.in , sanky.dawn@gmail.com , sdawn@omleatherartdeco.com
Leather Goods
Shri Sudhir Rustagi
Convener - Footwear Components Panel
Ess Aar Universal Pvt. Ltd.
Basement G90, Preet Vihar,
Delhi 110 092.
Phone : 011-4697700
Fax : 011-4697720
Mobile : 9811155319
e-mail : sudhir@essaarpu.com
Footwear Components
Shri Taj Alam,
Convener - Saddlery & Harness Panel
Kings International Ltd.,
Sakina Manor
133/243 B, Transport Nagar, Kanpur – 208023
Phone : 0512 3023252 
Fax : 0512 3023253
Mobile : 9935532640
e-mail : taj@kings-international.net
Saddlery & Harness
Shri Raj Kumar Gupta
Convener - Non-Leather Footwear Panel
Managing Director
Action Industrial Corporation
e-mail : rajkumargupta_action@yahoo.co.in rkg@actiongroup.co.in
Non-Leather Footwear
Shri Vinit Kumar Khetan
Convener - Industrial Gloves Panel
Vinit Gloves Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd.
2 A, G.C. Avenue, Commerce House,
4th Floor, Room No. 7, Kolkata – 700013
Phone : 033 23234400/4401 
Fax : 033 – 23234403
Mobile :
9830031716
e-mail : vinit@vinitgloves.com
Industrial Gloves
Shri A G Naser Ahmad
Convener - Fashion Gloves Panel
Naser Tanning Co.,
No.10, Kumarappa Street
Periamet, Chennai – 600003.
Phone : 044-25615161/62
Fax : 044-42042341
Mobile : 9841033122
e-mail : naser@naser-group.com
Fashion Gloves
Shri Rehan Ajmal
Convener - Safety Footwear Panel
Torpedo Shoes Pvt. Ltd.,
59/1, 150 Feet Road
Jajmau, Kanpur – 208010
Phone : 0512-2462107/2464134
Fax : 0512-2464902
Mobile : 09839035020
e-mail : rehan@calicoindia.com , info@calicoindia.com info@torpedoshoes.com
Safety Footwear
Shri Anil Kumar Sondhi
Convener - Raw Materials Panel
Lewo Impex Private Limited
18, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 6,
Sector-37,
Gurgaon – 122001
Haryana
Phone : +91 124-4283957- 58 
Fax : +91 124-4283959
Mobile : +91 9871706770 
e-mail : lww@lewogroup.com  
Raw Materials
Shri Rajendra Kumar Jalan
Convener - Technology Panel
M/s. Arvind Footwear s Pvt Ltd.,
E-56, Site - 3, Panki Industrial Area, Kanpur 208 022
Phone : 0512-2692520
Fax : 0512-2692519
e-mail : rajujalan@arvinco.com  
Technology